Board of Directors

 An all volunteer board of directors, elected from among the network membership, is responsible for planning the annual Fire Museum Seminar, updating the website and administering to the affairs of the organization.

President
Bob Heckman

San Antonio Fire Museum
801 E. Houston St.
San Antonio, TX 78205

president@firemuseumnetwork.org

Elected 2019 Exp. 2022

Vice-President
David Lewis

Aurora Regional Fire Museum
200 E. Downer PL, Loft 213
Aurora, IL 60505

DLewisARFM@aol.com
Elected 2017 Exp. 2020

Secretary/Treasurer
Robert Vallero
Denver Firefighters Museum
2912 S. Otis St.
Denver, CO 80227-3530

denverfireman@hotmail.com
Elected 2019 Exp. 2022

Frank Taff 

Walnut Street Fire Hall

609 W. Main St.

Madison, IN 47250

Fmtaff@gmail.com

Ftaff@cinergymetro.net

Elected 2019 Exp. 2022

Bill Hall (Past President)

Executive Director Emeritus

Central Ohio Fire Museum

312 Jacob Lane 

London, OH 43140 

bhallcfd@gmail.com 

Elected 2018 Exp. 2021

Deborah Davis
1935 Diamond Creek Lane
Aurora, IL 60503

DADavis129@aol.com
Elected 2017 Exp. 2020

Tom McDonald (Past President)
Houston Fire Museum
PO Box 697
Bellaire, TX 77402

TMcFire@aol.com
Elected 2017 Exp. 2020

Don Dodd

LAFD Historical Society
1355 N. Cahuenga Blvd.
Hollywood, CA 90028

Fireplug25@sbcglobal.net
Elected 2018 Exp. 2021

Tom Winn
9320 Jim Seal Drive
San Antonio, TX 78239

tomwinn@sbcglobal.net
Appointed 2018 Exp. 2021

Advisory Board

Gene Brown 

Oklahoma Fire Museum

2716 NE 50th St.

Oklahoma City, OK 73111

geneb@osfa.info

Advisory Board 2019

Curt Peters

Vintage Fire Museum

723 Spring St.

Jeffersonville, IN 41730

curtandpam@earthlink.net

Advisory Board 2019

Damon Campagna

4 ½ Ringgold St. No. 2

Providence, RI 02903

dcampagna@gmail.com

Advisory Board 2018

John Zangerle
Western Reserve Fire Museum
310 Carnegie Ave.
Cleveland, OH 44115-2816

jpzangerle@gmail.com

Advisory Board 2018

Jane Rogers

Smithsonian Institution

93 Jessie Ln.

Charlestown, WV 25414

rogers1913@comcast.net

Advisory Board 2017

Margaret Coghlan

Buffalo Fire Historical Society

56 E. Winspear

Buffalo, NY 14214

Kula191@hotmail.com

Advisory Board 2016

CORRESPONDENCE ADDRESS:
2912 S. Otis St.
Denver, CO 80227-3530

CORPORATE ADDRESS:

4349 Hillside Dr.

Slinger, WI 53086

Federal Tax ID: 27-0117181

facebook.gif

If you have any questions, comments, or need more information about our organization, contact us at:

info@firemuseumnetwork.org

 

Want to be added to our Mailing List?

CLICK HERE to subscribe